Twisted Games | Ana Huang | Book Review

Twisted Games is the story of Rhys Larsen and Briget Von Ascheberg, who can’t have each other but can’t help how much they want it. Baring the parts of their soul to each other like they never did before.

This is my third book by An Huang and it would be wrong to just say I’m a fan. I’m obsessed with her writing. I love the way she writes and knows exactly what is going to make the reader curl their toes and squeal.

The writing style of the book is simple and engaging making it unputdownable. The aesthetics Ana creates with her writing pulled me into the book totally. I love how characters are so well described and developed that I always have a face for the characters. Friendships in the Twisted series books are my favourite.

When I don’t feel like reading anything I read Ana Huang’s book and it helps me get back in the groove. Briget and Rhys are now my second favourite couple after Alex and Ava. Ana should be awarded for writing some amazing men crushes for her readers.

The author knows how to make the book a complete package for the readers from the characters, story, side characters to the toe curling and squealing moments. I loved reading the book.

MY RATING -4/5

“I’m participating in the #TBRChallenge by Blogchatter

This post is a part of Blogchatter Half Marathon

Leave a comment